Contractors - Need Leads? Sign up Today!

Find Contractors

Home > Connecticut > Tolland County

Home Improvement Contractors in
Tolland County, Connecticut

Select a home improvement category below to view Tolland County, Connecticut home improvement contractors on our site. Then, click the "Request Free Estimate" button for a quote.





Services & Repairs

Commercial Services

Located in the Northeastern section of Connecticut, Tolland County has no actual legal power. The county shares a border with Massachussetts and is divided into thirteen different towns; Andover, Bolton, Columbia, Coventry, Ellington, Hebron, Mansfield, Somers, Stafford, Tolland, Union, Vernon and Wellington. Tolland County is also a part of the Hartford Metropolitan Area.